An Ariel’s Eye View Part 2


Michigan ^


Sail Boat on LAke Michigan ^                                 Chicago, IL ^

Chicago ^


Amsterdam, Wisconsin  ^

My Favorite Beach in Michigan :D ^

 Castle Rock. The Upper Peninsula of Michigan ^

That Just really Amused me  ^

Lake Huron , Crossing over the bridge that connects Michigan.


Michigan ^

And that concludes some of my favorite pictures taken with my little camera and phone! :D

Now, I have been borrowing a REALLY awesome Canon camera from a friend here lately, so maybe! Just maybe, I’ll build up enough favorite pictures to make another post!
:D

Then we can compare and see which are really better!?!?
But I’m sure they’ll just all be good in their own little way……..

6 thoughts on “An Ariel’s Eye View Part 2

Share Your Thoughts?

