I’m So Stoked!!!!! :D :D :D

I went and watched my brother-in-law perform in Swan Lake this past weekend and it was good. So far I’ve seen Giselle, Romanda, and now Swan Lake and Swan Lake has been the best so far.

But now to tell you why I’m so excited!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

They are going to be doing Alice In Wonderland!
Alice In Wonderland!!!
Ballet!!!
How cool is that?!?!?

I love Alice In Wonderland and knowing how the whole story is based on riddles and the importance of word play, I can not wait to see how this turns out!
And no!
I couldn’t wait, so I took a sneak peak at a ballet performance of A.I.W. and it looks amazing!!!!
I don’t know how close the one I’m going to see will follow it or if the performance will be as good, but MAN OH MAN!!!

It’s gonna be EPIC! :D 

If your near Birmingham, Al. You can check it out @
alabamaballet.org
It will be in April at Samford University

If not I would seriously consider looking someone up near you who’s
performing it, but of course I’ll let you know after I see it :D

P.S.
I forgot that I also saw something about Dracula.
COOLIO!
I’d like to see that too if any one knows anything about it ;)

Share Your Thoughts?

