Super Chick and Purrdy-Mad Cow

I spent my weekend dancing on the side of the road as a chicken, cow, and Snoopy. How about you?

I just came to the realization of how many people where driving by taking pictures and video……! I’m not sure how I feel about that now!?! ha ha
There are now pictures or videos floating around out there of some crazy stuff that we’ll probably never see! Did we really think this through?!  Oh Well! :) We had a good bit of fun!
  Had to show you guys my socks! :)
We switched up costumes throughout the day because that chicken could get HOT! Your face being covered made it a little easier to go crazy though. :) he he

We were also in a video where they did scenarios of why the chicken crossed the road. One was to punch out the cow:) heh heh….

Oh man! If I could I could get videos up on here I could show you a pretty funny one!! :) Love it!

You guys should really try something out like this some time. I’ve always wanted to do it and now I have:) I would so do it again too!

If you ever pass through Cullman, Alabama make sure you stop by Kutting Edge Kollectibles!!!

:)

Share Your Thoughts?

